Mrs N. Stafford

Mrs L. Clayton

Mrs L. Horton


Mrs J. Colwell

IT technician

Mr S. Richardson

Site technician

Mr Erik Plejdrup


Mrs R. Coventry

Mrs S. Walker

Mrs M. Rhodes


Mrs L. Smith

Mrs J. Wilson

Mrs T. Hiatt

Year 1

Mrs S. Etchells

Mrs L. Roden

Miss C. Miles (some 1:1)

Year 2

Mrs J. Ledo

Miss V. Ledo

Mrs A. Lloyd

Mrs L. Holmes (1 to 1)

Year 3

Mrs A. Jones

Mrs C. Walton (some 1:1)

Mrs S. James (1 to 1)

Year 4

Mrs J. Ryan

Miss D. Walden (Schools Direct Student)

Year 5

Mrs V. Godward

Mrs N. Ball (1 to 1)

Year 6

Mrs K. Fraser

Mrs D. Jones

Support for

various year groups

Miss V. Webb HLTA

Miss V. Ledo HLTA

Miss C. Molina (Spanish)

Pastoral Support

Mrs L. Roden


Mrs K Fraser

Visually Impaired Support

Mrs White (1 to 1)

Support Staff

Miss Webb

by Rebecca and Ellie

Mrs Walton by

Georgia Harston

Mrs Walton.GIF

Mrs Fraser by Jessica Tilley-Moore

Click on the drawings to see a bigger picture

Mrs Wilson by Rebecca Argeitaki-White

Mrs Roden

by Arran

Mrs Stafford

by Daniel Foster

Mrs Clayton

by Abigail Perry

Mrs Smith by Callum Steed

Mr Richardson by Ryan Handley

Mrs Colwell by William James

SMrs Roden.jpg SMrs A Jonesup.jpg

Mrs A Jones by Rihanna Harris

Mrs Hiatt

by Hattie

Mrs D Jones by

Rosie Davis

Mrs Godward by Kacey Craddock


Miss Molina  by

Mrs James


Anna Sabba

SMiss Ledo.jpg

Miss Ledo by  Tayla Tudor

Miss Walden


Miss Miles


Mrs White by

Mrs Horton by Millie Johnson

Mrs Hill by Harry Bridgewater

Mrs Coventry

by Molly Lees

Mrs Walker by Freya Davies

Mrs Etchells by Joseph Worley

Mrs LEdo.bmp

Mrs Ledo by Chloe Peers

Mrs A. Lloyd by

Imogen Smillie

Mrs Ryan by Lotty Clark

Mrs Ball by Tanner Edwards

SMrs D Jones.jpg Staff structure June 2017 Staff School Year Planner 2017/2018

Staff email